polski
Contact

New Horizons International Film Festival

1 Zamenhofa Str.; 00-153 Warsaw; Poland
tel.: (48 22) 530 66 40, fax: (48 22) 831 06 63
NIP: 525-22-71-014

festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Julia Radziszewska - Secretary's Office
sekretariat@snh.org.pl


Roman Gutek - Festival Director
rogu@snh.org.pl

Radosław Drabik - Managing Director
radoslaw.drabik@kinomedia.pl

Joanna Łapińska - Artistic Director
joanna@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Hańć - Organizational Director
kasia@snh.org.pl

Monika Treichel - Financial Director
monikat@snh.org.pl

Eurydyka Sobiecka - Marketing Manager
eurydyka@snh.org.pl

Marcin Pieńkowski - PR Manager
marcin.pienkowski@snh.org.pl


Programmers:

Jakub Duszyński
jd@snh.org.pl

Jan Topolski
jant@snh.org.pl

Ewa Szabłowska
ewa@snh.org.pl

Anna Dąbrowska
aniad@snh.org.pl

Magdalena Sztorc - Programme Assistant
magda@snh.org.pl

If you would like TO SUBMIT A FILM for the festival, please, contact Joanna Łapińska: joanna@snh.org.pl


Sponsoring

sponsoring@snh.org.pl


Audience service, subscription cards,
the festival centre, other questions:
festival@nowehoryzonty.pl

Kinga Lewandowska - project specialist
kinga@snh.org.pl

Michał Weksler - marketing specialist
michal@snh.org.pl

Jan Naszewski - Head of Guest & Industry, International Promotion and PR
jan@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Dźwilewska - Sales Coordinator
kasiad@snh.org.pl

Anna Florczyk - EU Subsidies & Funds
anna.florczyk@snh.org.pl

Maja Wojtkowska - EU Subsidies & Funds
maja@snh.org.pl

Lila Feduniak - accomodation coordinator
lila@snh.org.pl


Finances

Bożena Szymańczak - main accountant
szymanczak@snh.org.pl

Anna Sobich - accountant
anna.sobich@snh.org.pl

Dorota Weikum - HR
weikum@snh.org.pl


Website & Forum

Pracownia Pakamera Pracownia Pakamera
pracownia@pakamera.com.pl

Jakub Królikowski - realization
Przemek Ostaszewski - design
Mariusz Wojas - website and forum service
Agnieszka Szeffel - editor
agnieszka.szeffel@nowehoryzonty.pl
 

My NH
11th edition archive website (year 2011).
Go to the current edition website:
www.nowehoryzonty.pl
Navigator
July 2011
MTWTFSN
181920 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Go to the cycle
Search
for film / director / concert
 
Day-to dayIndex of filmsMy planT-Mobile Music
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty
festiwal@nowehoryzonty.pl
www.nowehoryzonty.pl
created by: Pracownia Pakamera